Viewing Room Main Site
Skip to content

Contact

GALERIE LELONG & Co., NEW YORK

528 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10001

T +1 212.315.0470
F +1 212.262.0624
art@galerielelong.com

Directions

By subway: C/E trains to 23rd Street
By bus: M23 cross-town bus to 23rd Street and 10th Avenue
View Map

Hours

The gallery is open for viewing appointments through the month of July 2020. Click here for available time slots.

Tuesday - Thursday
11:00am - 5:00pm


 

GALERIE LELONG & CO., PARIS

13, rue de Téhéran
75008 Paris FRANCE

38 avenue Matignon
75008 Paris FRANCE

T +33 1 45 63 13 19
F +33 1 42 89 34 33
info@galerie-lelong.com
www.galerie-lelong.com/en/

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST



Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jean Frémon, President
Daniel Lelong, Managing Director
Mary Sabbatino, Vice President / Partner

Mary Sabbatino
Vice President / Partner

Dede Young
Senior Director
dede@galerielelong.com

Lindsay Danckwerth
Director, Special Projects
lindsay@galerielelong.com

Liz Bower
Director
liz@galerielelong.com

Sarah Landry
Assistant Director: Archives and Estates
sarah@galerielelong.com
Please contact for Mendieta, Schneemann, Spero, and Thompson enquiries.  

Constanza Heinz Bustamante
Assistant Director, Latin America
coty@galerielelong.com

Grace Hong
Press and Communications
grace@galerielelong.com
Please contact for press enquiries and image reproduction requests.

Mycroft Zimmerman
Gallery Assistant
mycroft@galerielelong.com

Bianca Cabrera
Registrar
bianca@galerielelong.com

Ashley Martin
Assistant Registrar
ashley@galerielelong.com 

Jon Cancro
Preparator
jon@galerielelong.com

Paul Loughney
Assistant Preparator
paul@galerielelong.com

The gallery does not review unsolicited artists’ submissions. Submissions sent to the gallery will not be returned.

Back To Top