Skip to content

Contact

GALERIE LELONG & Co., NEW YORK

528 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10001

T +1 212.315.0470
F +1 212.262.0624
art@galerielelong.com

Directions

By subway: C/E trains to 23rd Street
By bus: M23 cross-town bus to 23rd Street and 10th Avenue
View Map

Hours

Tuesday – Saturday
10:00am – 6:00pm

GALERIE LELONG & CO., PARIS

13, rue de Téhéran
75008 Paris FRANCE

38 avenue Matignon
75008 Paris FRANCE

T +33 1 45 63 13 19
F +33 1 42 89 34 33
info@galerie-lelong.com
www.galerie-lelong.com/en/

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST





Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram   Follow us on Twitter   Visit us on Artsy   ADAA member

 

Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jean Frémon, President
Daniel Lelong, Managing Director
Mary Sabbatino, Vice President / Partner

Mary Sabbatino
Vice President / Partner

Dede Young
Director
dede@galerielelong.com

Lindsay Danckwerth
Director, Special Projects
lindsay@galerielelong.com

Liz Bower
Associate Director
liz@galerielelong.com

Sarah Landry
Assistant Director: Archives and Estates
sarah@galerielelong.com
Please contact for Mendieta, Schneemann, Spero, and Thompson enquiries.  

Constanza Heinz Bustamante
Assistant Director, Latin America
coty@galerielelong.com

Lucy Fernandez
Sales Assistant to the Directors
lucy@galerielelong.com

Danielle Wu
Press and Communications
danielle@galerielelong.com
Please contact for press enquiries and image reproduction requests.

Rayyan Mikati
Gallery Assistant
rayyan@galerielelong.com

Bianca Cabrera
Registrar
bianca@galerielelong.com

Ashley Martin
Assistant Registrar
ashley@galerielelong.com 

Jon Cancro
Preparator
jon@galerielelong.com

Paul Loughney
Assistant Preparator
paul@galerielelong.com

The gallery does not review unsolicited artists’ submissions. Submissions sent to the gallery will not be returned.

Back To Top