Contact

GALERIE LELONG-NEW YORK

528 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10001

T +1 (212) 315-0470
F +1 (212) 262-0624
art@galerielelong.com

Directions

By subway: C/E trains to 23rd St.
By bus: M23 cross-town bus to 23rd St. and 10th Av.
View Map

Hours

Tuesday - Saturday
10am - 6pm

The gallery will be closed on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 due to inclement weather.

GALERIE LELONG-PARIS

13, rue de Téhéran
75008 Paris FRANCE

T +33 1 45 63 13 19
F +33 1 42 89 34 33
info@galerie-lelong.com
www.galerie-lelong.com/en/

Current Exhibition

Phillip King
Dans la couleur
February 1 - April 1, 2017

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST





         

 

Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORSJean Frémon, President
Daniel Lelong, Managing Director
Mary Sabbatino, Vice President / Partner

Mary Sabbatino
Vice President / Partner

Dede Young
Director
dede@galerielelong.com

Lindsay Danckwerth
Director, Special Projects
lindsay@galerielelong.com

Liz Bower
Associate Director
liz@galerielelong.com

Sarah Landry
Assistant Director: Archives and Estates
sarah@galerielelong.com
Please contact for Mendieta, Schneemann, and Spero enquiries.  

Maria Constanza Heinz
Assistant Director, Latin America
maria@galerielelong.com

Bianca Cabrera
Registrar
bianca@galerielelong.com

Jon Cancro
Preparator / Assistant Registrar
jon@galerielelong.com

William Hempel
Assistant Registrar
william@galerielelong.com

Danielle Wu
Gallery Associate
danielle@galerielelong.com
Please contact for press enquiries.

Lucy Fernandez
Gallery Assistant
lucy@galerielelong.com
Please contact for image reproduction requests.

The gallery does not review unsolicited artists’ submissions.  Submissions sent to the gallery will not be returned.

Back To Top